More Filters
Looking to share a 3 bedroom+ house where I can take 2 bedrooms. Looking for someone who is okay with dogs.
I am a student of New York Film Academy. I am clean and quiet. I would prefer a female roommate.. Budget $650 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 22. Interested in teaming-up Contact Tomide
I m very friendly and busy person. I have 2 jobs and going to the work every day. Looking for room for rent for long time (6 month minimum). Can move 24th of August.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 24 Looking to stay 6 months. LGBT+ friendly Contact Nicole
Hey! I m a recent 3D-Animation graduate from Colorado hoping to break into the (nearby) industry! I m clean/organized, moderately quiet but still love to have fun :) I try to be an outdoorsy person, but if I m in my room it s usually to make art! Preferences: -Month-to-Month* -Looking to get a cat, or roommate who owns a cat/s -LGBTQ+ *I m currently living in Hawaii at a friend s place saving $...
Looking for new roommate situation. Looking to live near Manhattan Beach area to be close to work. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 28. Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Karyn
I m really clean and easy going. I m looking for something that is hopefully only a few months. I am chill and a pretty quiet roommate. I love to cook and play board games. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 3. Non-smoker Contact Alexandra
Hi! I ve lived in Los Angeles for a year now and am excited to keep exploring the city. I graduated from San Francisco State University and am now working at the LAFC stadium. I m very easy going, organized, and like to keep a clean home. I enjoy being physically active by playing most sports, hiking, and also eating. I would like to share a home with someone that cares to build a good relation...
Hi! My name is Jacqueline and I d be a great roommate because I m easygoing, clean and respectful. I work and stay active so I m mainly out of the house. I currently work graveyard shift so I d be best paired with other busy people so I can get some sleep during the day. Other then that I m usually out and about. I m currently renting a 1bdrm but I m now looking to rent a room to save to buy pr...
Hi all, I am 25 and starting a new job in downtown LA. I am looking to move closer to the area. I enjoy trying new foods, hiking, musical theatre, Disney, and the game nights with friends. I am a pretty clean roommate and like to discuss everyone s housing expectations before moving in.. Budget $1,250 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move January 1 Looking to stay 6 months. LGBT+...
Hey everyone! I m looking for a room to sublet in LA starting Sept 1st (or Oct 1st). Ideally somewhere in Silver Lake, Echo Park, Los Feliz, or Glendale. I m open to other areas as long as the commute to Arts District is reasonable since that is where I ll be commuting to for work. My budget is $1000-1400 including monthly utilities. My nice-to-haves would be a spacious room with great natural ...
I m looking for a roommate or a room asap no males. I m currently working and like going out, art, and fashion!. Total budget: $600 monthly
Roommate wanted for beautiful, unfurnished bedroom in 2 bed/1.5 bath townhouse in Glendale/Burbank adjacent. Location, location, location! Safe and walkable neighborhood. Close to the 5 and 134 freeways, Griffith Park, and Downtown Burbank. About 1 mile away from Ralphs, Trader Joes, Starbucks, CVS. Available September 1st. Room has ceiling fan and 2 closets! Plenty of storage space. Bedrooms a...
$1,000

Kristen

Hello! I m looking for a roommate who is honestly clean, organized, & who will voluntarily participate in shared household responsibilities. I also would love to be friends with my roomie! I m very easy going & love to have fun! Also love my quite downtime. I have a very friendly and social cat named Krypto :). Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Love when home is comfortable, clean, and feels relaxing for all people within. I am a laid back easy going person. I like to be able to hang out with roommates in common area, but also know the importance and need of alone time. I have a sweet dog named Lucky who loves others so much. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Hello my name is Abdullah, I m looking for an apartment with a roommate in West Hollywood. Total budget: $1,500 monthly
Hi! I'm Renee, I am a 20-year-old rising junior. I am taking the semester off due to COVID and I am looking for a roommate for this upcoming fall. I grew up between Bergen County New Jersey and Manhatten so I am familiar with the area. I am a pretty lowkey person, I enjoy going out with friends and cooking. Love exploring new restaurants, speakeasies, and popups. My insta is @reneezavv
I am outgoing and love to meet new people! I m definitely more of a night owl but love mornings too! I love the beach! I love parties! I am clean, but I don t know how to cook!
Your Listing Here