More Filters
At least 30inches by 13inches
Hi! If you have any left over untreated wood around 5ft or longer laying around I'd love to take it off your hands!
over a month agoWhittier, CA+15 milesAuto Parts for SaleWantedReport Listing
I want to buy a single frame or pair of plate frames from Lee Wood Motors Whittier California. Just like you see in the pics. Interested in buying not selling..If you have this frame please let me know, I can use it! Thanks!
over a month agoWhittier, CA+15 milesAuto Parts for SaleWantedReport Listing
I'm looking for a nice condition Whittier Lee Wood VW dealer license plate frame. I've seen three different styles available as pictured. If you have one for sale, Please contact me by email. PayPal standing by $$ I will pay top dollar. I'm also looking to buy a Weil Motors Inc. out of Norwich or Groton Connecticut. If you want to part with the one thats on your car or in your collection, pleas...
Hi I am,looking for low price used wood I am,foster pet mom I am trying to build a climbing pet play area need ramps
Similar
Aliso Viejo HUGE SAN SIMEON COMMUNITY GARAGE SALE! Saturday, 9/18 7:30 - 11:00 am Follow Signs from Pacific Park & Wood Canyon. Sponsored By: Art Camoia BHHS-CP
I m searching for a room in Santa Monica area, possibly Venice. Hard wood floors, private bath. I m working professional who does work from home time to time as well as traveling around California. Total budget: $2,500 monthly
I am relocating to Laguna Woods and am also open to rooms in Aliso Viejo and Lake Forest, CA. I am a friendly person. I enjoy living in a clean home and will do my fair share of cleaning. When I am not thinking about work, I am hiking, reading, learning (e. g. to cook and skincare), or I've gone down a rabbit hole of googling random information on topics I will probably never use. Total budget:...
I m a 27 year old banker born and raised in Ventura county. I ve lived in wood ranch in Simi Valley for the past two years with my best friend, but, unfortunately, it is time we both find new lodgings. I m a pretty quiet roommate, I enjoy peace at home. I m extremely clean and expect the same in my roommates. I do cook most of my meals daily and very rarely have house guests.. Budget $1,100 per...
I work pretty much 6 to 12 hours a day except for when I have the day to myself and then I'm usually cleaning up, working on hobbies or going to the beach to surf. I make bathbombs, jewelry, clothing, etc; I write and design and build. I like working with materials like metals, wood, glass and stones. I pretty much keep to myself most of the time but I'm not shy. Just looking for a welcoming en...
Your Listing Here