More Filters
Similar
Hi! I'm Aspen, a career graphic designer looking for a new place to stay. And yes, before your inevitable incredulity keeps you from reading the rest of this ad, I'm a guy. Let me explain. Not long ago, I thought I was transgender. It turns out I'm not, I just really enjoy femininity. That's something I'm hoping to get to explore more in the future. So if you don't mind me doing my nails in the...
Hello I m a single mother from Los Angeles ca , but I currently live in Indiana . I m trying to move back to my home town me an my 6yr old son . I do don t have any family support.
I am a professional, kind, easy going and drama free person - and want the same in a roomie. I will not be in town all the time. I am taking a new job in Long Beach and have a home in claremont, ca. I would most often be in Claremont on the weekends and maybe an additional day or two a week.. Budget $1,250 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 1. Contact sue
I am very laid back, love going out with friends so on weekends pretty much not home, like to go explore around town :) Clean, always on time with bills.. Budget $1,600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact tam
over a month agoMontebello, CA+10 milesAuto Parts for SaleWantedReport Listing
Long shot, but I am looking for a Montebello Colome Motors Inc VW frame from my home town. Any style, any color, any condition. Also looking for any postcards, literature, business cards, anything that came from this dealer. Anything! Finders fee to anybody who provides a valid lead. Paypal ready Thanks
Your Listing Here