More Filters
Similar
Looking 1 room that my husband and i can share. Or two rooms for rent we have a minor 16 yr old child. Or looking for 1 or 2 bedroom apartment, house for rent, duplex or back house or anything really.. 1 Couple (husband & wife, and 1 Minor Child..) We are Mature Adults with No Drama. We have 2 working professionals. We have ok credit. 1 has a 563 and the other has 515 So we would need a place w...
Senior, native Californian, desires a room to rent in home , or to share two bedroom apartment. Can move in immediately, Will pay $800/mo. furnished or unfurnished Have family in Los Angeles area. I am Jewish with college degree( two year). Please contact me & let's talk. Total budget: $800 monthly
College student looking for an apartment within the Northridge area. I am extremely flexible in regards to roommates.. Budget $650 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 21. Student Interested in teaming-up Contact Aaren
My name is Destiny , I am 25 years old I currently rent an apartment of my own but my lease is coming up and i want to try and save money , so unfortunately moving out and renting a room is the best option for me financially at the moment. I have lived at my current residence for well over a year and haven t been late on my rent. I work for Amazon as a delivery Driver and have been there for ab...
Hi my name is Jacky. I have been living with 4 other roommates for the past 5 years in our old apartment and the lease just ended looking for something new. I am respectful, hard working, clean, quiet, and hoping to find a good nice room to rent. Please and thank you! :). Budget $850 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 18. Contact Jacky
Hello! We are Brandon and Nina and we are looking for our new home in Long Beach. We currently live in the area and know it very well but are looking to move to a safe neighborhood with good parking, ideally a private garage if available. We are available to move out as soon as 7/27/21. Brandon: ~24 years young, straight, working professional in film industry ~Likes surfing, swimming, skateboar...
Hi i am 24 and i will come to work 18 months in Carson area. I look for a nice person to share an apartment with. I am nice, calm don't smoke and don't drink a lot.
I am looking for a room, apartment or back house to rent in Alhambra el sereno or Pasadena area ASAP I currently work at crown city tire auto care in Pasadena. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact Joseph
Easygoing, but need some privacy too. I m working in LA and doing some long term projects there. Ideally would like to find other easygoing people to share a decent house or apartment with. No drama.. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 1. Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Michael
I am a 23 yr old female originally from TN but moved here to LA 2 years ago as of (Oct 8th 2020) to pursue my career in music i have been singing since the age of 2 and performing since the age of 4 and currently attending college to receive my associates degree in Vocal with a minor in IAP-APE i Have a 7 year old daughter who currently is being cared for by my mother since i am a single parent...
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >