More Filters
RV Wheelator® can Guarantee you a buyer for your recreation vehicle or trailer. No one can sell it for more, “No One” ! Fill in the blanks on the sellers page. You are under No Obligation. President RV Wheelator® Mr. Deryle Jensen 520 230-3123
I’m looking for 2 parakeets or canary’s for my baby’s birthday coming up
Hi there, I am looking for a room to rent for approximately six months. I am on the quiet side, and I have no problem keeping to myself. I am respectful and honest and pick up after myself. I am a retired administrative assistant from Northrop Grumman and would like to offset some of the rent with administrative tasks, house, work, dog sitting, child care and/or errands. I currently walk dogs...
Hi, my name is Camille. Trying to start a new life. I m hopeful about an interview opportunity, but everything is tentative. I would like to leave 2 weeks after securing a job. I m respectful, neat, and quiet. My pets mean everything to me and are the reason I have to be selective about my living situation. My cat is an indoor cat and I cannot live somewhere where people are constantly going in...
I am a very recent NYU Master's degree graduate moving to the Los Angeles area to begin my career as a film score composer. I am excited to begin a new opportunity in July that that is located in North Hollywood. I would love a furnished room and private bath. I'm also looking for a washer/dryer in the home or unit and available parking. I am low key, work-oriented and very personable. I thrive...
I am a professional female aged 22. I am looking for a small or large room. I am available to move from 7/1/2023 and have a budget of $1,200/month. I would like to share with males or females of any age. Total budget: $1,200 monthly
Hey there! I'm a teacher and basketball coach who's moving from San Francisco. I've lived with various roommates over the past 10+ years and looking for people who are similar to me in being a good mix of sociable, respectful, and appreciative of others (and their own) alone time. Ideally, I'm hoping to find roommates and a place in Sherman Oaks or Studio City. Total budget: $1,700 monthly
I am retired and living in Idaho. I am looking to stay in Santa Clarita from late August thru the end of this year to spend some time with my 2 grand children who live in Santa Clarita. I am quiet, I do not need use of the living room, I am active and always busy so I am not home a lot. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Hey there, I m Chelsea and I am looking for a room to rent. I am super friendly and respectful of others spaces. Big communicator and would love the same from my roomies. I currently work at a wine shop in Silverlake full time and am a freelancing actor. If you have a room or have any leads on someone looking to fill one please reach out! Sincerely, Chelsea :). Total budget: $1,000 monthly
I just graduated college last month and am trying to transition out of student life and start my career. Total budget: $1,600 monthly
Hello! My name is David Kim, I am a 31 year old working professional that works in LA and I need a room. :) I m looking to move out from my Inglewood apartment by the end of June so I hope to hear from you soon!. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
I have a 2 year old dog and would be looking for a place while I work and go to school at Cal Poly Pomona, reach out with any comments or interest!. Total budget: $800 monthly
Looking for a room or apartment to share rent with another person/couple. Professional, responsible, drug/alcohol free preferred. Total budget: $1,600 monthly
Hi and thanks for your kind interest. Fully vaccinated x5, non-smoker, non-drinker, no pets, very quiet and clean. Multiple advanced degrees. Rent amounts depend on size of space rented, listed amount is for a private bedroom + washroom with parking. I've run apartment buildings right after college and rented out my own properties for decades afterwards. My credit rating is excellent, over 760,...
Need to replace master window switch on my 2018 Kia Optima. Picture uploaded. I live in the LA area, I can pick up today. Please text! (562)200-2360 Thanks!
A friendly down to earth girl who works full time is focused and minds the business that pays her. I'm easy going responsible and relatable. I'm spiritual not religious and have a moral compass. Non smoker...
I'm good person and kindness. Working man with no problems. In only taking care on me in behavior. No body is mad about me. Thank You for your attention and time ..
Hi my names mya, Im 19, going to SMC summer/fall looking for a roommate pls dm on if interested @myalctic. (Jdjejbrhdjxjxjjrbeb) filled space.
Hello, I am a clean, easy going, optimistic Aquarius! I model here in LA and love to explore new things. Im understanding and flexible..
Your Listing Here