More Filters
I am a male student aged 29. I am looking for a single or double room. I am available to move from 09/06/2022 and have a budget of $700/month. I would like to share with males or females, ideally between 18 and 99 years old. Total budget: $700 monthly
Found +13 results for "bartender" in description:
Hi I m Charlie, 23 years old just moved from the UK and looking to rent in Koreatown for about the next month as I ll be at bartending school nearby.. Budget $1,300 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 25. Contact Charlie
I m a very laid back individual that s super clean. I m a bartender so I do work late nights. I ve only lived with one person as a roommate in my life so this will be slightly new to me. I do have a cat that is only indoors. Budget $1,700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move January 2. LGBT+ friendly Has a cat Contact Derrick
Hello! I'm looking for a room while I'm in school, I'm an English teacher, personal trainer, martial artist, and sometimes pick up gigs as a bartender. I'm a cool person with a big spirit and knack for assisting in the development of self or really any area in life. I'm heavily cultured, I have studied many regions and ways of life traditionally and have traveled around us. I'm a self-starter a...
Hello, My names Carisse and I m a bartender. I work alot and I keep to myself for the most part. I m pretty easy going and chill. I m a Virgo . :). Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Interested in teaming-up Contact Carisse
Hi everybody! My name is Richard. Looking for a cool bedroom in Palms (5 miles radius). I m a cool dude, working full time as a bartender beside working on my dreams, I m clean, easy going, I pay my rent, I like animals, I can eat everything. I want a parking spot. and a private bathroom would be a nice bonus. Let s meet to check our chemistry together and let s go :) Richard. Budget $1,300 per...
I enjoy being out, I work most of the time. Hiking, meditating, cooking as well! Im a very outgoing extroverted person but also introverted at times. I cocktail waitress/bartend/server, most days.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 6. Has a dog Interested in teaming-up Contact Diana
Hello! My name is dalton campbell. I am 30 years old and a full time server/bartender at Sonesta Beach Hotel located in Redondo Beach. I am originally from southern california but went to highschool and college in Arizona. I have been back in LA for 2 years now and am looking for something long term.. Budget $1,300 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 12. Contact dalton
Hello my name is Blake Reidinger. I live in a 2 bedroom in chatuea apartments off of sunset. I am looking for someone to fill in the other bedroom to split the rent. The rooms are across from each other so you would have privacy. Rent would be 1200 each. Wifi is included. A little bit about myself is that I am a full time student and work part time as a bartender. Pretty easy and outgoing perso...
my name is cynthia. i have a 9yr old daughter i share custody with her father . 50% of the time she s with me and the other half he has her . i m always working i m a bartender so i m rarely home . or i m sleeping . any more further questions plz ask away .. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move Now. Children that will visit Contact Cynn
Nicely upgraded mid century in upper East Altadena foothills. Front sitting porch leaded glass entry door.The home fetures living room with fire place, raised brick hearth, large bay window with mountian views, recessed lighting, freshly finished Hard wood flrs.Dinning area with counted bar, viewing windows mountain views. Kitchen updated with granite tops, stainless sink, DW, Wine chiller, Sta...
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >