Recent college graduate planning on moving to LA soon, but need roommates to make it happen!
hi!! im crissy im 19 & i currently live in Orange County! im a girls girl and would love to make a new friend (or friends!) and share an apartment together! im a college student and I work as a mobile notary and want to start a YouTube channel soon! msg me on insta so I can get to know you! @_crissymonique
I'm 27 years old and I'm employed full-time in Burbank as a project manager in the video game industry. I am always on time with rent like to keep common areas of the apartment tidy. I love to cook and will meal prep for myself fairly often so having use of a kitchen is very important to me and I love cooking for my roommates too. Outside of work I enjoy reading, exploring events and new areas ...
Looking to rent m-m. Have savings to cover rent without worries, a full time job, and a place in West Hollywood, just looking for some space
Chef from Mexico. I'm very clean, very organized, friendly, love to chill at home, watch some TV, listen to music, cook & have a chat. I don't smoke and like to have a casual drink.
I am looking for a girl roommate who is clean, is easy to get along with, fun, trusting with my stuff, doesn t mind dogs, likes music, and doesn t mind friends coming to visit sometimes.
I m consider myself a social introvert. I can be social when I need to but for the most I tend to stay to myself.
Looking for a room to rent, I m super outgoing, I miss my city and want to move back :)
Im a 21 year old female from texas with a 2 year old girl im fun to hang around , i smoke weed and drink sometimes . I work hard and take care of my child . Im looking to relocate to a new place to see how i will like it
Moving out to SoCal from Philly area till at least next September to complete grad degree. Just me. Cool, mature, responsible mom type with an artistic bent. Great cook. Just focused on completing degree and putting together a great portfolio. Lots of hours of schoolwork. Working out, music/guitar and just enjoying the year off from work and relaxing & having fun. Need place to park my Jeep. Wo...
I m a 21 year old working 2 jobs trying to adjust to an independent life. Living situation isn t the best so I m trying to be out on my own.