I am looking for people the ages 21-28 who are in the Charleston area looking for a roommate, or who would like to live in the Charleston area. I am from a small town in PA looking to relocate to continue my education in marketing. I am very pet friendly and though I do not have one of my own at the moment, I would like the opportunity to get one in the future. I am hard-working, responsible, a...
I graduated from high school and I am looking forward to move nearby Northridge University
Low key private. Not looking for anything except a clean, affordable room. Shared bath ok. Prefer SF or Simi Valley.
My hubs and I as well as our service dog. Expecting a baby soon. Looking to rent a 2bed/1bath in Long Beach. Rent split half and half as I am a stay at home mom and utilities split 2/3 and 1/3. We cook a lot and I will clean the common areas (bathroom, kitchen, & living room.. Just not dishes! lol). We are very relaxed ppl and keep to ourselves most the time. I don't mind making you dinner ever...
I moved to California from Tennessee back in March to make a better life for myself. I have my own car so next step is my own place and a bigger career !
Hola! Tenemos rv para rentar en Los Angeles. Vas a necesitar a traier tu propio generador port til. Cama grande y una sofa que se convierte a una cama. Estuf y microonda inclu da. Llama para mas informac on (213) 394-9601. Ad number: #443066434 Contact: Pedro Phone: 2133949601 City: Los Angeles, CA Zip: 90047 Price: $400 por mes
Afro American chill work two job from 630 to1030 clean funny don t go out much smoke outside. Lease up in December just need someone to help out . I live in a studio so the living room are is yours . Going through a divorce so maybe we can help each other
Recent college graduate who just took a job easy of LA. I annoy working out, playing basketball, video games or a good TV show. Looking for a roommate as I don t know the area and living alone would be expensive and boring.
Im 21 - Straight - Like to party occasionally - like a good mix of social and alone time. Looking for a homie to live with.
Moving from Boston to LA in August or earliest could be July to pursue my makeup career. I am 20. I am very clean/social/friendly/drama free! Looking for a place or people to look for apartments together! 978...954...4407 Text me please!
Hi, my name is Brielle. I grew up in California but I have moved around a lot in my life. I love to travel, cook, paint, play guitar, do yoga, go surfing. I am a pretty chill person but I tend to be pretty independent. I am a clean person and I don't mind making sure that the spiders get out of the house (if there happens to be any. I am looking for an apartment pretty soon so if any places are...
I'm a hard-working guy in search for a change of lifestyle. I want to be somewhere inspirational. My plan is to find a job quickly through a temp service or fast food restaurant and investment into making moves towards my writing career.
I am part time teacher who is also invested in the filmmaker-gig market. I always pay my bills on time and very proactive about my finances. I will be graduating from Cal State Fullerton in August and looking to start a fresh life. Keeping things practical and chill is what I like the most. We can keep to ourselves or become best friends, it's all good for me.